Season 1 – DVD set (13 episodes)


Out of stock

$39.00 $87.00

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

The Way of the Master television program — Complete Season One.

Program #1: The Firefighter

Program #2: The Mirror of the Ten Commandments

Program #3: The Motive of the Sinner

Program #4: The Summary of Salvation

Program #5: Practice What You Preach

Program #6: Idolatry – The Darling Sin of Humanity

Program #7: The Beauty of a Broken Spirit — Atheism

Program #8: WDJD?

Program #9: Blasphemy, Sabbath & Parents

Program #10: Murder

Program #11: Adultery

Program #12: Theft

Program #13: Lie & Covet

“Thanks to Kirk and Ray for seeking to motivate believers to fulfill the Great Commission, and for staying true to the biblical message of repentance from sin and forgiveness in Christ.” — John MacArthur

“Kirk Cameron and Ray Comfort present a timely and gripping series giving passion to the Church and feet to the Gospel. This is truly a ‘Wake Up Call’ to every Christian to come to terms with his or her mission in this world. This is very well done and wonderfully captures both the classic approach and the contemporary draw to the Reality shows . . . [it] maintains the integrity of the message while capturing the relevance of the application.” — Ravi Zacharias

“The Way of the Master is a fresh new television program that grabs your attention from the opening scene and sustains it throughout the entire program. The interviews with people on the street are a vivid revelation of the terrible need people have for the Christ of the Gospel. I was encouraged and motivated, and you will be too.” — David Jeremiah “I love this television show.” — Janet Parshall (Janet Parshall’s America)

SKU: X611 Category: Tags: , ,
Weight 0.570 kg
Dimensions 19 × 14 × 10 cm

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.